I am a Speaker at the TradersWorld Expo #13

I am a Speaker at the TradersWorld Expo #13

I am a speaker for the second consecutive year at the Tradersworld Expo #13 together with 35+ expert Traders.

My topic is entitled “7 Dogmas of Traders”.   An e-book was also launched with the name “Finding your Trading Method” and has hit #1 Best seller at Amazon.com 

Here are the links to enter my presentation at the expo (open until the 29th) and access the Kindle Book.

Image

Tradersworld Expo #13 Link

Speaker Schedule List 

Directly to my presentation “7 Dogmas of Traders”

Image

Kindle Book “Finding your Trading Method”

Image

Hope you enjoy it, let me know what you think? Best of luck in your trading. Dimitri Feria


One Comment on “I am a Speaker at the TradersWorld Expo #13”


Leave a comment